Faculties, schools and institutes

Today, the University of Montpellier welcomes over 51,000 students to its 17 faculties, schools and institutes.

Located throughout the city of Montpellier and in the main towns in the eastern part of the Occitanie region, they cover the main fields of study: law, economics, management, political and social sciences, science, technology and health, enabling students to move towards professional careers and/or the world of research.

1 component plant

Faculties, schools and institutes See more

Agenda All the agenda