The University of Montpellier is a research-intensive university where education and research cover most Scientific and Technological fields. The mulitidisciplinarity of the University of Montpellier means that studying here is a great opportunity for students to be prepared for the jobs of tomorrow. The university is made up of:

  • 9 faculties: Medicine, Pharmacy, Dentistry, Science, Sports, Economics, Economic and Social Administration, Law and Political Science, Education
  • 3 Institutes of Technology
  • 3 institutes: Public Administration, Business and Administration, Business and Management
  • 2 specialised schools: Polytech Montpellier Engineering School and OREME (research observatory)

Faculties, schools, institutes

En continuant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez le dépot de cookie d'analyse du traffic nous permettant d'améliorer nos services à l'aide des statistiques de consultation. En savoir plus

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.